Employee Directory

Employee Directory Link

College Catalog

College Catalog Link

Student Handbook

Student Handbook Link

Bookstore

Bookstore Link

Class Schedules

Class Schedule Link

Student Links

Student Page Link

Past Student Communications

Fall Registration is Open! (Tuesday, April 9, 2024 )
1098-T Tax Information (Wednesday, January 31, 2024)
Welcome to the Spring Semester! (Monday, January 22, 2024)
Registration is Open for Spring and Summer Classes! (Thursday, November 9, 2023)
Calling All Parenting Students! (Thursday, October 19, 2023)
Available Student Resources (Tuesday, October 17, 2023 )
Spring and Summer 2024 Class Schedules are Posted and the Enrollment Shopping Cart is Open! (Monday, October 16, 2023)
2022 Annual Security Report (Friday, September 29, 2023)
Virginia Voter Registration Info (Wednesday, September 27, 2023)
Drug and Alcohol Abuse Prevention Information (Wednesday, September 13, 2023)
NRCC Sexual Harassment Policy (Monday, September 11, 2023)
Welcome to the Fall Semester! (Wednesday, August 23, 2023)
Fall 2023 Kick-Off Open Houses - Saturday and Monday for Students and Families! (Wednesday, August 16, 2023)
Financial Aid Bookstore Policy and Purchase Dates (Wednesday, August 16, 2023)
Fall Tuition and Payment Plan Options (Monday, June 26, 2023)
Summer Testing Center Hours (Wednesday, May 18, 2023)
Fall Registration is OPEN! (Tuesday April 4, 2023)
Fall 2023 Class Schedule is Online and the Enrollment Shopping Cart is Open! (Monday, February 27, 2023 )
New Resources Available: NRCC Heals and Recovery Fitness (Wednesday, February 1, 2023)
1098 T Information (Friday, January 27, 2023)
Welcome to the Spring Semester! (Monday, January 23, 2023)

Enrollment Support:

 HOW TO REGISTER FOR CLASSES
 BECOME A STUDENT DETAILS
 CLASS SCHEDULES
 COLLEGE CATALOG
 INFORMATION REQUEST

ACADEMIC CALENDARS:

Summer 2024 Calendar
Fall 2024 14-Week Session
Fall 2024 10-Week Session
Fall 2024 1st 7-Week Session
Fall 2024 2nd 7-Week Session
Fall 2024 Exam Schedule
SEE FUTURE ACADEMIC CALENDARS

NRCC Alert

NRCC provides free emergency notifications to students and the community in the event of a campus emergency or closure. Sign up for NRCC Alert to be notified in the event of a campus closure.

Register for NRCC Alert
Manage Your NRCC Alert Settings

If you are having trouble logging in or have other questions about NRCC Alert, please contact the NRCC Help Desk at (540) 674-3600 x4400 or nr4help@nr.edu.

 HAVE QUESTIONS ABOUT NRCC? 

NRCC ALERTS

NRCC Alert Icon

STAY CONNECTED

NRCC IN DUBLIN:

  •  5251 College Drive
  •  Dublin, VA 24084
  •  (540) 674-3600
  •  Toll Free: 866-462-6722
  •  Fax: (540) 674-3602
  •  Directions

CHRISTIANSBURG SITE:

  •  782 New River Road NW, Suite 400
  •  Christiansburg, VA 24073
  •  (540) 674-3610
  •  Fax: (540) 381-7128
  •  Directions
  •  More...

Send comments about this web site to web@nr.edu and general questions about the college to info@nr.edu